You have no items in your shopping cart.

Coronavirus Information

A note to our customers

Thank you to all our customers for your trust in Emma’s quality and service. We are all facing unprecedented times, and unprecedented decisions are being made by authorities and businesses all over the HK to contain the spread of the Coronavirus, and to minimise its effects.

In light of the current situation, we wanted to let you know about the steps we are taking during these troubling times. Despite the daily developments, we are doing our utmost to continue to offer you the greatest service.

At present, we are happy to confirm that in general neither our production nor our delivery times have been affected by Covid-19. Our top priority will always be the health and safety of our customers, suppliers and employees. We can assure you that we are also taking every necessary step to elevate our hygiene practices in our production centers, our warehouses and our parcel distribution centers.

We will continue to closely monitor the situation and are ready to make any changes required to protect you, our suppliers and our employees. You will of course be the first to know, if we need to make any adjustments.

Please see our frequently asked questions please below and if you have any further questions please reach out to our customer service team at [email protected]

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Have deliveries been affected?

    No, you can always place your orders on emma-mattress.hk and have them delivered to your home. At this moment in time, home deliveries are taking place as normal, but there may be slight delays considering the current circumstances. You can always refer to the delivery day of each corresponding product to figure out how many days it takes for the delivery. To reduce potential risks as much as possible, zero-contact delivery is available upon your request. In such case, please kindly make a request to your courier upon you receive the call for delivery arrangement. We will try our best to deliver the order as per your request.

  • Has production been affected?

    In general, the production of our mattress range remains unaffected at this moment in time. A few sizes may suffer from a slight delay in production and therefore have a longer delivery day. In such case, we will always indicate the corresponding delivery date under each product.

  • Can I still receive my order?

    Yes. Public Health England (PHE) has advised that people receiving parcels are not at risk of contracting the coronavirus (COVID-19). It is understood that these types of viruses don’t survive long on objects such as letters or parcels. It is still advised to follow the highly publicised guidance from PHE for people to wash their hands more often than usual using soap and hot water.

  • Will this impact the return of the mattress?

    At this moment, all our collection couriers remain fully operational. However, due to safety measures of entering people’s homes, we would ask that you bring the mattress to the front door so that it is ready for collection and the courier does not have to enter your home.

  • If I’m under compulsory quarantine, can I still receive or return an order?

    For the sake of public and society health, we will NOT deliver to from pick up a mattress from household which member(s) is/are undergoing compulsory quarantine. As this poses harm for both the courier and all the people who possibly interact with the courier. Without contact with the quarantine household member(s), we can deliver the order to your door should we are informed in advance. Nevertheless, if case is identified without prior notice, we will pause delivery and return. Therefore, if you or your household member are undergoing compulsory quarantine, please kindly inform you in early advance or so that we can provide you the best arrangement possible.

  • Are your retail partners still open?

    Yes. All our retail partners are currently in service. We suggest you to give them a call to inquiry the service office before visiting the store.

  • Is your customer service still open?

    We would like to reassure you that our customer service team remains fully operational and will be able to help with any concerns that you have.

Stay home and shop now!

How do I unsubscribe?

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.

Pin rotate icon

It seems you are visiting Emma from abroad.

Go to 

Alternatively you can choose your country from the list below:

您的購物車内沒有商品

COVID-19 期間資訊更新及安排

感謝您對Emma一直以來的信任。 在這個艱難的時刻,我們在繼續提供既有的服務期間,亦會盡力協助遏制冠狀病毒的傳播並最大程度地減低其影響。

我們盡力提高透明度,讓您了解我們採取的措施,儘管在疫情的影響下,我們仍將盡最大努力繼續為您提供最好的服務。

總體而言,COVID-19並不會對生產及送貨造成影響。 我們會將客戶、供應商和員工的健康與安全放在首位並保證已採取適當的措施,以維持生產中心、倉庫和包裹配送中心的衛生情況。

我們會繼續密切監視,為任何必要的更改作出準備,以最大程度保證您及員工的健康。

請查列以下有關疫情期間服務安排的常見問題,如有其他疑問,請透過[email protected]與客服團隊聯繫。.

COVID-19期間常見問題

  • 送貨會受到影響嗎?

    不會。您可以照常在emma-mattress.hk下訂單,派遞員會如常把貨品送到府上。鑑於目前情的況,港口、船期及海關均有不可預算的情況,某部分產品的送貨時間可能稍有延遲,您可以參考每件貨品標明的送貨時間,此送貨時間將被定期更新。我們明白亦考慮到盡可能降低潛在風險,您可以向派遞員要求無接觸派送服務,要求把貨品送到家門前。 在這種情況下,請在快遞員致電予您安排派送時提出請求。

  • 生產會受到影響嗎?

    總體來說生產沒有受到影響。 某些貨品及床褥尺寸可能會稍微延期生產,導致交貨時間延長。請參考每件貨品標明的送貨日期。

  • 我還能收貨嗎?

    可以。 英格蘭公共衛生(PHE)建議,接收包裹的人沒有感染冠狀病毒(COVID-19)的風險。 據釋,這類型的病毒不能在包裹紙上長時間存活。

  • 退貨會受到影響嗎?

    目前,退貨服務照常運作。 由於回收專員進入家中對雙方都存在一定風險,我們建議您將床褥放到前門,以便回收貨員收集,將感染風險降低。

  • 如果我正在接受強制隔離,是否仍可以接收或退回訂單?

    為了公共及社區健康,我們不會派送到強制檢疫人士的家中,亦不會從強制檢疫人士的家中回收床褥,這對快遞員及所有可能與其接觸的人都構成了風險。 若您或家中成員在強制隔離,我們會安排在不接觸隔離人士及其親屬的情況下送貨至門口。如您家中有人正在隔離,而我們在送貨前並沒有收到通知,我們將暫停訂單運送及回收。 如果您或家中有人在強制隔離,請務必事前告知我們,以便我們為您提供最佳安排。

  • 門市仍然開放嗎?

    是的。所有的門市仍然問放, 我們建議您在拜訪商店之前致電查詢具體安排。

  • 客服是否仍然開放?

    是的,客服不受影響。

您無憂的睡眠享受

我該如何註冊?

您可以點選電子報下方”取消訂閱”,或者登入帳戶後於”電子報訂閱”選項取消即可。您也可以尋求我們客服協助。

Pin rotate icon

您正在香港境外瀏覽Emma網上商店。

前往 

同時,您亦可以選擇瀏覽您所在地區的Emma商店: